Skip to content Skip to footer

AF Autumn Term by Antonia Forest


Marlows No 1

Never before published by GGBP, Autumn Term is the first book in Antonia Forest’s Marlows series. But was it how Antonia Forest had originally perceived it? In her really interesting introduction, Sue Sims allows us to look into the early draft of Antonia Forest’s manuscript, when the Marlows were not called the Marlows, and the children all had different names.

Autumn Term will be published between May and June 2024.




Additional information


Sue Sims, Antonia Forest