Skip to content Skip to footer

Malcolm Saville’s Marston Baines

The Marston Baines series consists of seven books featuring the secret service agent Marston Baines and some of his undergraduate friends. These books were aimed at older children to bridge the gap between children’s adventure stories and adult fiction. They were well-received by the critics at the time, and are second only to the ‘Lone Pine’ series in popularity with collectors. We have published all of the titles in the Marston Baines series and they are now out of print.