Free Call 01373 812705

There are six titles in the Jillies’ series:

Redshanks’ Warning
Two Fair Plaits
Strangers at Snowfell
The Sign of the Alpine Rose
The Luck of Sallowby
The Ambermere Treasure

Please note that Two Fair Plaits will be published in October. It would be very helpful if you could order this now.